Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney

4 rating

Sometimes hit or miss but usually will get you right

5 rating

I had Cici cut my hair. If she is an example of what your location offers, then the way to define this is excellence. That is what I received in my experience. Excellence. Thank you for turning a plain few moments of necessity into a fun few moments topped with an excellent cut.

5 rating

I really like coming here. The service is always great and they always cut my hair way better than any other place.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

4
Jad J. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Sometimes hit or miss but usually will get you right"

5
Mike S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I had Cici cut my hair. If she is an example of what your location offers, then the way to define th"

5
Logan S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I really like coming here. The service is always great and they always cut my hair way better than a"

5
Jeff S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent Hair Cut by Hope! She styled it just right! Thanks!!"

5
ANDY S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The girl who cut my hair was great"

5
Baka H. | October 12, 2019 Google

"No complains, staff is friendly and skilled, waits are never long, and cost of service/incentives ar"

5
April C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Whitney is the best and my 9.5 year old LOVES his new cut!!"

5
Merrill M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Just moved to the area.... great place....great staff. Will be my regular place moving forward."

5
H.H. G. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great service!!"

1
Joseph B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"You're not gonna get what you want, you'll get what the Stylist Feels like doing. - I was in this st"