Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney

4 rating

Usually a good cut just a ton of turnover

5 rating

Abby is great at what she does. This is the only good sport clips that I've been to and Abby gave an amazing cut! She got me in on time and was personable and professional

5 rating

mckenzie is the best!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

4
Ben N. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Usually a good cut just a ton of turnover"

5
Johnny N. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Abby is great at what she does. This is the only good sport clips that I've been to and Abby gave a"

5
Joe R. | December 12, 2020 Google

" mckenzie is the best!"

5
Timothy D. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Abby and the SportClips Team at Blakeney provide a great haircut in a clean environment. The staff "

5
Shadow91 | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great service,nice people, and very personable."

5
Prissy K. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Cecelia is the absolute best. I described what I wanted and she executed perfectly. Definitely goin"

5
Coach W. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Nice Haircut, Friendly Stylist and Very Professional."

1
Craig E. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Came in at noon and made an appointment in person. Was told 3 hour wait and I would get a message w"

5
Tom A. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a quick cut just wish the girls worked the same schedules more often."

1
Joseph A. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I dont like to smell cigarette hands whilst getting my hair cut. Fresh ones. Like you can taste it a"