Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney

5 rating

Great place to get a quick cut just wish the girls worked the same schedules more often.

1 rating

I dont like to smell cigarette hands whilst getting my hair cut. Fresh ones. Like you can taste it almost.

5 rating

Awesome...

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Tom A. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a quick cut just wish the girls worked the same schedules more often."

1
Joseph A. | January 24, 2020 Google

"I dont like to smell cigarette hands whilst getting my hair cut. Fresh ones. Like you can taste it a"

5
Harish R. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Awesome..."

4
Jad J. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Sometimes hit or miss but usually will get you right"

5
Mike S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I had Cici cut my hair. If she is an example of what your location offers, then the way to define th"

5
Logan S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"I really like coming here. The service is always great and they always cut my hair way better than a"

5
Jeff S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent Hair Cut by Hope! She styled it just right! Thanks!!"

5
ANDY S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"The girl who cut my hair was great"

5
April C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Whitney is the best and my 9.5 year old LOVES his new cut!!"

5
Baka H. | October 12, 2019 Google

"No complains, staff is friendly and skilled, waits are never long, and cost of service/incentives ar"