Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney

1 rating
  • 08/07/19
  • CoolBeans 2. Google

They want to take your money with bad job. Didn?t honor coupon sent in mail and sell there products at bad prices. The. Give you a run around if you change your mind and want to return it.

5 rating

This was my first visit to Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney. My 11 year old grandson was treated like a king! He got a great haircut and had a very positive experience in your place of business.

5 rating

Abby did an awesome job.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
CoolBeans 2. | August 7, 2019 Google

"They want to take your money with bad job. Didn?t honor coupon sent in mail and sell there products "

5
Rendy A. | August 3, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney. My 11 year old grandson was treated lik"

5
Rodney L. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Abby did an awesome job."

5
Ryan W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very pleasant and fast experience! Would definitely recommend"

5
chris p. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Angela was amazing! My son is 3 and got 12 inches of hair cut off, and she handled the task with pat"

5
E W. | July 17, 2019 Google

"First timer and Ashley did a great job for me."

5
Cooper M. | July 13, 2019 Google

"No wait. Scheduling with app is simple. Great services, haircut and discussion!"

5
Bill M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"This was the first time in a few years that I went to Sports Clips in Blakeney and I will certainly "

5
Vishnu R. | June 27, 2019 Google

"very great service but their were playing undeserving sports like lacrosse on the tv"

5
Nathan B. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Angela did a fantastic job and was very attentive to my requests. Will definitely be returning."