Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blakeney

5 rating

I was lucky as a walk-in, no wait. Being new, I received the MVP treatment for free, which includes a vibrating chair while having my hair washed, hot towel on my face and temples rubbed. The haircut looks great.

5 rating
  • 03/08/21
  • Christopher L. Google

Abby was awsome

5 rating

I had not visited Sport Clips in the past. I must say that Abby at the Blakeney shop was extremely knowledgeable and provided good advice. She gave me a great haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Hunt B. | March 12, 2021 Google

" I was lucky as a walk-in, no wait. Being new, I received the MVP treatment for free, which includes"

5
Christopher L. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Abby was awsome"

5
Daniel W. | February 10, 2021 Google

" I had not visited Sport Clips in the past. I must say that Abby at the Blakeney shop was extremely "

5
Joshua 3. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Pretty nice place. Great haircut. I only waited 10 minutes. Get to watch sports while getting a hai"

4
Ben N. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Usually a good cut just a ton of turnover"

5
Johnny N. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Abby is great at what she does. This is the only good sport clips that I've been to and Abby gave a"

5
Joe R. | December 12, 2020 Google

" mckenzie is the best!"

5
Timothy D. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Abby and the SportClips Team at Blakeney provide a great haircut in a clean environment. The staff "

5
Shadow91 | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great service,nice people, and very personable."

5
Prissy K. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Cecelia is the absolute best. I described what I wanted and she executed perfectly. Definitely goin"